Timeless Fashion at its Finest

Last Tuesday, I was invited to Cipriani Dolci  for lunch to preview iconic Swiss watch brand Girard-Perregaux‘s latest creations and a one-on-one workshop.  Talk about luxury!  They showed me several models from both their men’s and women’s collections, for which I literally wanted to take everyone of them back to the studio with me. Here were some of my favorites.

I absolutely loved the simplicity of this watch.  Such a classic piece that could literally be worn with just about any look.  It’s also perfect for those wearers who tend to have thin wrists.

For a man who likes to show off a little!

Such detailing goes into these handheld time machines-I never knew!

Diamonds are a girls best friend! This particular watch was from the women’s series. Its case is literally encrusted with diamonds-priced for only $73,000.  WOWZA!

As I was leaving, I was asked to do a brief interview from the folks of GP talking about my experience and what the brand meant to me.  Take a look!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment